General

High Speed Hold on Posting

You probably noticed a bit less posting happening. The blog is being put on hold for a bit while I complete my separation from the Air Force, move to Virginia, and start my next career. I won’t be terribly long of a gap, but it will be one nonetheless.

A few items I plan to discuss after the break include:

  • Battle belt revision
  • Virginia CCW permitting experience
  • DMTR/Musket revision (again)
  • Completing the 18″ project (henceforth known as the Minuteman Rifle)
  • Nonstandard shooting positions
  • Review of CZ P01
  • More training AARs
  • Whatever else I think of

I will see you all after the intermission.

4 thoughts on “High Speed Hold on Posting”

Comment

