General

The New Rifleman on the Benefits of 20″ ARs

I do love my 20″ Musket. I didn’t know just how much I would enjoy shooting it until I got it. I had assumed that my two 16″ carbines would do everything, and the only other uppers I would need would be NFA.

The New Rifleman has a great post up about taking advantage of the 20″ barrel benefits in the AR platform. It’s definitely worth a read.

It definitely makes me want to try out a comp and try some Barnes 55gr ammo (if I reloaded, that is)

Comment

