General

Optic Incoming

I went ahead and committed to a new optic. I have an Elcan SpecterOS 4x with crosshair reticle en route. I will do a more detailed write up as to why I went with this optic over all the other options out there.

I also noticed today that Trijicon officially unveiled the specs on the new TR25 1-6 scope. It has just about everything I have been wanting for a long time now in a low power variable. It has the fiber optic glowing dot, it has mil-dot reference marks, and it’s got Trijicon glass. I fully expect that I will end up with one down the line.

Comment

