General

Equipment List Update

I have updated the equipment list for the year. I know I started off wanting to shoot only the one rifle (The Musket), but the bringing back of larger calibers to my range has reignited my interest in shooting 308. I also needed to update for shooting pistol again. I also removed the now-lost Triad shooting mat.

For the picture, I tried to go for a Black Powder Red Earth style loadout photo, but I am not a photographer by any means.

IMG_0280

In all, this about represents what I haul to the range with me on every trip (minus the gun cases, ammunition, and target stand).

Comment

